Todayscreativelife.com

deal

Today's Creative Life

We get a lot of slugs in the wetter parts of the Pacific Northwest where I live, which makes gardening extra challenging. I found a great way on how to get rid of slugs with a chemical-free, homemade non-toxic slug killer made with beer, sugar and yeast.

Active: 2020-07-06

GET DEAL

deal

First Day of School Photo Printables | Today's Creative Life

Kim is the owner and founder of Today's Creative Life where she has been dishing up a creative slice of life since 2007. Today’s Creative Life brings simple and creative ways to celebrate the everyday.

Active: 2020-06-15

GET DEAL

deal

PRINTABLE VAULT | Today's Creative Life

Free Printables from Today's Creative Life are found in The Vault. Password protected for members only. Holiday, organizing, gift tags and more.

Active: 2020-06-20

GET DEAL

deal

DIY Pen Flags {Back to School} | Today's Creative Life

Kim is the owner and founder of Today's Creative Life where she has been dishing up a creative slice of life since 2007. Today’s Creative Life brings simple and creative ways to celebrate the everyday.

Active: 2020-06-18

GET DEAL

deal

Free Patriotic Printables - Red White & Blue | Today's ...

Decorating for 4th of July or any patriotic holiday is easy with these Free Patriotic Printables.Planning a Fourth of July celebration couldn’t be more simple, festive and fun when you print out these Red, White and Blue Bottle Wrappers, Banner and Patriotic Door Decor.

Active: 2020-07-06

GET DEAL

deal

FREE Printable Note Cards | Today's Creative Life

These printable cards always come in handy. Kim from 733 Blog, one of my printable contributors has the best style! She also has a free printable coordinating wall art you can download. Head on over and grab it for a full set.

Active: 2020-07-06

GET DEAL

deal

Free Printable Lunch Box Note Cards | Today's Creative Life

Kim is the owner and founder of Today's Creative Life where she has been dishing up a creative slice of life since 2007. Today’s Creative Life brings simple and creative ways to celebrate the everyday.

Active: 2020-06-24

GET DEAL

deal

Guest Bedroom Holiday Makeover | Today's Creative Life

I was able to do most of the shopping online with easy pick up or free shipping. This made it easy to create a color scheme for the look I was going for. You may remember the prior guest bedroom makeovers I’ve done with more BHG items. Blue & White Bedroom Makeover – I love the crisp colors and will use this bedding again.

Active: 2020-06-09

GET DEAL

deal

Small Patio Decorating Ideas - My Patio | Today's Creative ...

These Small Patio Decorating Ideas are budget-friendly and will transform your backyard space into a beautiful place for entertaining or relaxing, Easy Patio Decorating Ideas can be affordable and functional! Find simple and easy decorating tips and ideas for your patio and deck. I love outdoor living, hanging out on the deck with a mojito or a pomegranate cocktail and just kicking back.

Active: 2020-07-05

GET DEAL

deal

Rock Garden Photo Display | Today's Creative Life

3. Blog about this promotion, including a disclosure that you are receiving a sweepstakes entry in exchange for writing the blog post, and leave the URL to that post in a comment on this post. 4. For those with no Twitter or blog, read the official rules to learn about an alternate form of entry.

Active: 2020-06-17

GET DEAL

deal

Iron on Transfer Dish Towels | Today's Creative Life

Actually I may also have an obsession with iron on transfers. I love them. Last month I did a guest post for Tatertots and Jello and showed off my vintage Santa iron on pillow. I was so sad to put it away. I’ve been visiting my friend Karen’s site, The Graphics Fairy several times a week finding inspiration for my next project. She makes it so easy to download the image for whatever you ...

Active: 2020-07-04

GET DEAL

1$

Recipe Iron On Transfer Dishtowel | Today's Creative Life

Here’s a $1.00 off coupon. Kitchen Item – Coffee cups, wooden spoons, dish towels, french press, etc… These are great fillers; Shredded paper filler – line your basket with the shredded paper before placing in your gift items. I thought this gift basket would be a welcomed gift and so perfect for a breakfast theme.

Active: 2020-07-04

GET DEAL

deal

Neon Birthday Party for Teens | Today's Creative Life

It’s hard to find cool and fun birthday party ideas and activities for teens. This Glow in the Dark Neon Birthday Party for Teens was thought up and thrown by my sister’s friend. She has more ideas for teen parties and activities than I ever even imagined. You don’t need a birthday to throw a teen neon party, it’s perfect for any time of year!

Active: 2020-06-20

GET DEAL

20% off

DIY Gold Foil St. Patrick's Day Prints | Today's Creative Life

I found mine on sale at Michaels for $2.99, plus I was able to use a 20% off coupon (score!), it’s usually around $12. Shake it really well before opening, then using a very fine brush, paint over your template, carefully covering all of the black ink. Let it dry completely before handling.

Active: 2020-06-17

GET DEAL

deal

Non-Toxic Cleaning Concentrates | Today's Creative Life

Free Shipping & 60 Day VIP Trial; If you’re already a customer, you’ll receive a free set of the Walnut scrubbers — they’re sustainably made and get dishes super clean! I love using them to clean my black granite sink! Plant Derived & Essential Oils Non-Toxic Cleaning Concentrates.

Active: 2020-07-06

GET DEAL

deal

DIY Daisy Wreath Tutorial | Today's Creative Life

The coupon I was carrying… that someone handed to me as I walked in, was covered in blood, but dang… I was still using it. (in hindsight, I’m sure I could have used my phone app coupons too! DOH!) Luckily, I am the safety mom with about 1000 bandaids in my purse.

Active: 2020-07-06

GET DEAL

deal

Father's Day Printable Card | Today's Creative Life

Kim is the owner and founder of Today's Creative Life where she has been dishing up a creative slice of life since 2007. Today’s Creative Life brings simple and creative ways to celebrate the everyday.

Active: 2020-07-06

GET DEAL

deal

Printables for Fathers Day | Today's Creative Life

(super hero paper tots, coupon books, menu and food doo”dads” to make the perfect gift and breakfast in bed! After you’ve downloaded all the images you want, open the file on your device. Use white cardstock to print on. It’s usally a little thicker than regular printer paper. Right Click on your opened file and Print.

Active: 2020-06-14

GET DEAL

deal

I'm Comfortable! | Today's Creative Life

3. Blog about this promotion, including a disclosure that you are receiving a sweepstakes entry in exchange for writing the blog post, and leave the URL to that post in a comment on this post. 4. For those with no Twitter or blog, read the official rules to learn about an alternate form of entry. No Purchase Necessary.

Active: 2020-06-02

GET DEAL

deal

Holiday Cleaning | Today's Creative Life

Don’t forget to sign up for the free VIP trial, too. Not only is the free shipping amazing, you’ll get perks like free gifts, price matching, and personal customer service. Grove only has a limited number of sets available and the offer ends November 15, so grab yours now! Here’s how it works: 1. Sign up for Grove Collaborative here .

Active: 2020-06-19

GET DEAL