Pinshape.com

deal

Free 3D Printable Files and Designs | Pinshape

Pinshape is a thriving 3D printing community & marketplace full of quality 3D printable files. Sell & share your designs, or download 3D files to print now!

Active: 2020-03-30

GET DEAL

deal

3D Printing Marketplace | Pinshape

Pinshape is a 3D printing marketplace and thriving community of top quality 3d printable files. Sell, share or download 3d files to print today!

Active: 2020-03-29

GET DEAL

deal

Filaments.ca Giveaway | Pinshape

Print a design on Pinshape and snap a great photo of your print! Upload your print to Pinshape and be sure to check the box that says “Submit this model to Filaments.ca Filament Giveaway”. Submissions for the best print will be accepted until March 31, 2016 at 11:59pm PST.

Active: 2020-03-09

GET DEAL

deal

3D Printed Mojave Hilux flatbed Body Trailfinder 2 TF2 ...

Mojave Hilux flat rear Body Trailfinder 2 TF2 RC4WD Scaler Crawler Durch meine nun mehrjährige Erfahrung im 3D Druckbereich und etlichen versuchen mit verschiedenen Materialien von unterschiedlichen Herstellern, kann ich definitiv dieses Filament von schmelz.bar empfehlen.

Active: 2020-03-30

GET DEAL

deal

Flashforge Creator Pro 3D Printer Reviews & Specs | Pinshape

The Flashforge creator pro is a highly capable, dual extrusin printer with a heated bed and full enclosure allowing it to print at very high qualities with a variety of materials. It is also available at a price point accessible to many hobbyists and consumers.

Active: 2020-03-30

GET DEAL

deal

3D Printed Miniatures Designs | Pinshape

Find all the best 3D design files for your very own 3D printed Miniatures. Our Miniature market is full of great designs that can be scaled as desired.

Active: 2020-03-30

GET DEAL

deal

3D Printed Fight Club Soap Mold (and bar) by Imirnman ...

Fight Club Soap Mold (and bar) Designed by Imirnman. ... The logo on this bar matches the logo on the bar Brad Pitt held in the promo posters. The lid was made as a separate element to allow you to get the back curved edge of the soap when casting and also to make it simpler to print.

Active: 2020-03-16

GET DEAL

deal

3D Printing Ambassadors | Pinshape

As a Pinshape ambassador, we will reward you with a badge on your profile and your avatar. Free Promotion and Marketing. If you’re working on a new project, let us know and will work with you to market your design or project and get it the most exposure possible. Get a Say in New Features

Active: 2020-03-29

GET DEAL

20% off

3D Printed Needle File Handle by Pap4tinker | Pinshape

Took about 45 minutes for my slow machine, about 2g of material. Easy cheap handle. There are other files that look nicer than mine, but were going to take about 1.5 hours per handle and more material, so I just designed this quick and easy one. I bought my needle files at Harbor Freight with a 20% off coupon for around $2.50, tax included.

Active: 2019-12-14

GET DEAL

deal

Mechanical Design Contest | Pinshape

Mechanical Design Challenge . With new functional materials coming out all the time, 3D printing is quickly becoming capable of producing end use, mechanical parts. Show us your best mechanical designs for a chance to win a Form 2 3D printer. It could be something with integrated electronics or it could be mechanical parts or gears.

Active: 2020-03-30

GET DEAL

deal

IC3D Print To Win Contest | Pinshape

Upload your 3D Prints to win 1 of 30 2lb rolls of IC3D’s ABS or PLA filament PLUS the very best picture of a print will win a licence for Simplify3D’s Slicer Software and 2 rolls of IC3D filament! ...

Active: 2020-01-09

GET DEAL

deal

3D Printed Shogi iconified by joealarson | Pinshape

Shogi is one of the oldest variants of the game that we know as chess. It boasts some very cool mechanics like adding captured opponents to your army and piece promotion by flipping the pieces. However, traditional Shogi sets can scare away potential new players since you need to learn the Japanese characters for the pieces along with their moves.

Active: 2020-03-06

GET DEAL

deal

Print to Win eSUN Filament! | Pinshape

Print to Win eSUN Filament! Submit pictures of your best 3D prints for the chance to choose from a variety of different eSUN materials. Each week, 5 winners will have the opportunity to take their pick of the following material options: PETG, ePA-CF (carbon fiber reinforced nylon), TPU 95A (premium flexible filament), and eSteel (steel-filled PLA).

Active: 2020-03-29

GET DEAL

deal

rigid.ink Print Contest | Pinshape

rigid.ink Print Contest . Submit pictures of your best 3D prints to win 1 of 15 rolls of rigid.ink PLA or Formlabs standard resin. The top print will take home a special roll of Carbonyte filament. Carbonyte is a Carbon Nylon blended filament. It offers the highest strength of any FDM filament.

Active: 2020-03-26

GET DEAL

deal

3D Printed HG P407 Tamiya Bruiser RC4WD Chevy Blazer ESS ...

HG P407 Tamiya Bruiser Clone with RC4WD Chevy Blazer Body + ESS-One Mount. Durch meine nun mehrjährige Erfahrung im 3D Druckbereich und etlichen versuchen mit verschiedenen Materialien von unterschiedlichen Herstellern, kann ich definitiv dieses Filament von schmelz.bar empfehlen.

Active: 2020-03-26

GET DEAL

deal

3D Solutech Print Contest | Pinshape

3D Solutech Print Contest . Show off pictures of your best prints for a chance to win 1 of 40 rolls of 3D Solutech PLA or ABS. SLA users can enter to win Formlabs resin. Just snap a pic of your print and upload it to enter to win! Winners will be chosen at random and you can enter more than one print into the contest.

Active: 2020-02-22

GET DEAL

deal

Open R C Accessory Design Contest | Pinshape

Download the Open R/C Contest Design to see where the holes are to insert accessories. Create 1 or more accessories to fit into the R/C Design and Upload them to Pinshape and make sure to check the “Submit this model to Open R/C Accessory Design Contest!” box on the upload form.

Active: 2020-03-16

GET DEAL

deal

3D Printed RC4WD Trailfinder 2 TF2 Hilux Toyota Scaler ...

RC4WD Trailfinder 2 TF2 Hilux Toyota Scaler Crawler Camper Body. Durch meine nun mehrjährige Erfahrung im 3D Druckbereich und etlichen versuchen mit verschiedenen Materialien von unterschiedlichen Herstellern, kann ich definitiv dieses Filament von schmelz.bar empfehlen.

Active: 2020-03-18

GET DEAL

deal

3D Printed Scaler Crawler Car Truck 4 Säulen-Hebenbühne ...

Download the files for the 3D printed Scaler Crawler Car Truck 4 Säulen-Hebenbühne / Four column lift by Dr-Knut

Active: 2020-03-21

GET DEAL

deal

3D Printed Dwarf Pirate ARRRGH! by Slawek Kosciukiewicz ...

This is a promo for kickstarter project I put my all my sweat and tears in to. If you like what I`m doing consider supporting my work at ...

Active: 2020-03-29

GET DEAL